Rainy night..

Standard

Rainy night

Rain in my heart,
The tears are not going to stop, tonight
It’s like the short-lived,
forgotten thing that you last left

The world without you will be full of darkness
If only this was all a dream
I wanted to see you, oh my girl
The reason why I can’t see you
Is because I don’t want to hear you say goodbye
Baby I still love you

Please don’t cry anymore,
You cry all the time oh baby
But those parts about you are so sweet
Now its not me, its somebody else yeah
Who is comforting your tears

But I still love you
You are living only in the unforgettable memories
Forever this feeling,
Ever since we embraced each other on that day,
Your scent has never let me go
Baby I still love you

I carved your name,
To the cross that I can’t pull out from my heart,
Baby, you are my love

The world without you will be full of darkness
If only this was all a dream
I wanted to see you, oh my girl
The reason why I can’t see you
Is because I don’t want to hear you saying goodbye

But I still love you
You are only living in the unforgettable memories
This feeling forever, is not going to stop,
My girl, even if deep in my heart gets wet,
I can’t say goodbye cause I love you

* Lagunya romantis banget…Ada ngga ya seseorang yg bakal nyanyiin lagu ini buat aku

Leave a Reply

