KASUISTIK – LULUS B

Standard

OMG !!! im screaming out loud…

I got sematoform just because i wasnt sure about my self… since last thursday i got Kasuistik Exam, i felt dizzy just waiting the result.
The rumors said it would be annoucemented on this monday, but i didnt received any result.

This tuesday…thanks God…thankyou somuch to my Lord.  i know positive thinking wont ever fail and Thankyou for my mom and dad who always pray for me. I know dad and mom always pray the best for me.

KASUISTIK – B

at least i dont need to do remedial. Praise to the Lord…

Leave a Reply

